0
102 East Main Delphi, IN 46923
LOCAL: (765) 564-2597 TOLLFREE: (888) 836-4929
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shoppe II
Local Delphi, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Teresa G

State/Province:IN

Ordering online was quick and easy. The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Pat R

State/Province:IN

Easy online order and the flowers got to my wife the day they were supposed to. She was pleased with them.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Jennifer C

State/Province:FL

I placed an order all the way from FL & it was great to hear it was taken care of :)
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Mardel S

State/Province:IN

Thank you for great service a beautiful flowers. They helped brighten my daughter’s day on a day full of sad memories.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Judith S

State/Province:CA

We're been using you for 40+ years to send flowers to the McCains, dear friends from our Purdue days. You always do great!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2022, 3:44 pm

Thanks so much!! A pleasure as always.
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Dagny P

State/Province:IL

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement to my friend in the hospital! It arrived quickly and truly brightened her day!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Kay M

State/Province:IN

I ordered the Premium Garden Planter. Was supposed to be in a terra cotta pot but came in a basket. Was very disappointed in the size of the planter for the price we paid. Felt like it should have been much larger than what was received. Certainly didn’t look like a “premium” size to me.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Franklin C

State/Province:NC

my Mom loved the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Marty R

State/Province:IN

My flowers were gorgeous! Brightly colored and fun. Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Anna R

State/Province:TX

They delivered timely for a family funeral and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Tara H

State/Province:IN

my friend was thrilled and sent me a picture of the bouquet--which was really great! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Greg B

State/Province:IN

Great service
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Emily S

State/Province:IN

Loved the flowers and the service. They are super sweet and quick to deliver!!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: MARGARET M

State/Province:WA

Wonderful local business!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name: Barbara H

State/Province:CA

My cousin was thrilled with the flowers. She sent me a picture of them and I was very pleased. Quite often I have felt like I didn’t get what I was paid for, but your shoppe did a great job!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: kevin s

State/Province:IN

great local florist with hometown feel
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: Scotty K

State/Province:IN

Everything was great except there was no card with the basket.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: Keith B

State/Province:IN

The best flowers in the area and makes my lady smile for says
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Keith B

State/Province:IN

Always the best looking flowers
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:IN

I rate with a 5 star! I like the directions given to us all for the care of the flowers. My Mother's Day arrangement is 'OUTSTANDING' I am enjoying it so very much!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Keith B

State/Province:IN

Beautiful long lasting arrangement. She was all smiles.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name: Kim W

State/Province:IN

Mom loves her flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Jason C

State/Province:IN

The bouquet was put together beautifully and looked just like the picture. Wife loved it! Brandi also was very nice and helped my 3 year old pick flowers out for Mommy. I will order more arrangements for sure!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name: Thomas V

State/Province:IN

We love the Flower Shoppe II. Always our flower shop!