0
102 East Main Delphi, IN 46923
LOCAL: (765) 564-2597 TOLLFREE: (888) 836-4929
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Shoppe II
Local Delphi, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement to my friend in the hospital! It arrived quickly and truly brightened her day!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered the Premium Garden Planter. Was supposed to be in a terra cotta pot but came in a basket. Was very disappointed in the size of the planter for the price we paid. Felt like it should have been much larger than what was received. Certainly didn’t look like a “premium” size to me.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

my Mom loved the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers were gorgeous! Brightly colored and fun. Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They delivered timely for a family funeral and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

my friend was thrilled and sent me a picture of the bouquet--which was really great! Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Loved the flowers and the service. They are super sweet and quick to deliver!!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Wonderful local business!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My cousin was thrilled with the flowers. She sent me a picture of them and I was very pleased. Quite often I have felt like I didn’t get what I was paid for, but your shoppe did a great job!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

great local florist with hometown feel
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was great except there was no card with the basket.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The best flowers in the area and makes my lady smile for says
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Always the best looking flowers
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I rate with a 5 star! I like the directions given to us all for the care of the flowers. My Mother's Day arrangement is 'OUTSTANDING' I am enjoying it so very much!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful long lasting arrangement. She was all smiles.
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Mom loves her flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The bouquet was put together beautifully and looked just like the picture. Wife loved it! Brandi also was very nice and helped my 3 year old pick flowers out for Mommy. I will order more arrangements for sure!
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

We love the Flower Shoppe II. Always our flower shop!
Flower Delivery To Delphi, IN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

The Flower Shoppe II
102 East Main
Delphi, IN. 46923
Local: (765) 564-2597

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt